Contacts

Marine Specialty Risks is a dedicated area specialising in traditional marine, supply chain and logistics industry risks.

National

Neil Hiller
Business Development, Risk Management, Underwriting (Cargo)
Phone: +61 2 8275 9209
Email: neil.hiller@qbe.com

Robert Hammersley
Underwriting (Hull, Liability), Operations, Claims
Phone: +61 2 8275 9208
Email: robert.hammersley@qbe.com

Matthew Williams
Operations
Phone: +61 2 8275 9215
Email: matthew.williams@qbe.com

Julie Jamieson
Business Development, Underwriting (Pleasure-craft)
Phone: +61 7 3859 5577
Email: julie.jamieson@qbe.com

Jodie Drinnan
Business Development, Underwriting
Phone: +61 2 8275 9329
Email: jodie.drinnan@qbe.com

Mark Barn
Claims, Risk Management
Phone: +61 2 8275 9632
Email: mark.barn@qbe.com

New South Wales

Bruce Muller
Underwriting
Phone: +61 2 8275 9114
Email: bruce.muller@qbe.com

Heather Egan
Underwriting, Business Development
Phone: +61 2 8275 9595
Email: heather.egan@qbe.com

Isabel Ortiga
Underwriting
Phone: +61 2 8275 9213
Email: isabel.ortiga@qbe.com

Jeffrey Brown
Claims
Phone: +61 2 8275 9595
Email: jeffrey.brown@qbe.com

Michele Loratet
Processing
Phone: +61 2 8275 9212
Email: michele.loratet@qbe.com

Steve Nicholson
Underwriting, Business Development
Phone: +61 2 8275 9262
Email: steve.nicholson@qbe.com

Sharon Davis
Claims
Phone: +61 2 8275 9370
Email: sharon.davis@qbe.com

Sarah Girling
Underwriting, Business Development
Phone: +61 2 8275 9228
Email: sarah.girling@qbe.com

Victoria

Adam Billing
Underwriting
Phone: +61 3 9246 2096
Email: adam.billing@qbe.com

Belinda O'Gorman
Underwriting
Phone: +61 3 9246 2694
Email: belinda.ogorman@qbe.com

Belinda Loos
Underwriting
Phone: +61 3 9246 2692
Email: belinda.loos@qbe.com

Tim Air
Business Development, Underwriting
Phone: +61 3 9246 2280
Email: tim.air@qbe.com

Simon Farmer
Claims
Phone: +61 3 9246 2702
Email: simon.farmer@qbe.com

South Australia

Richard Kemble
Underwriting, Business Development
Phone: +61 8 8202 2376
Email: richard.kemble@qbe.com

Benjamin Thompson
Underwriting
Phone: +61 8 8202 2309
Email: benjamin.thompson@qbe.com

Kerry Charles
Underwriting
Phone: +61 8 8202 2284
Email: kerry.charles@qbe.com

Alleyne Johnston
Underwriting and administration
Phone: +61 8 8202 2234
Email: alleyne.johnston@qbe.com

Kim Lenne
Claims
Phone: +61 8 8202 2601
Email: kim.lenne@qbe.com

Western Australia

Andrew Perry
Business Development, Underwriting
Phone: +61 8 9214 5514
Email: andew.perry@qbe.com

Kristee Miorada
Underwriting
Phone: +61 8 9213 1078
Email: kristee.miorada@qbe.com

Mark Askew
Claims
Phone: +61 8 9213 6384
Email: mark.askew@qbe.com

Queensland

Jake Hesson
Business Development, Underwriting
Phone: +61 7 3859 5683
Email: jake.hesson@qbe.com

Jimmy Likidis
Underwriting
Phone: +61 7 3859 5698
Email: jimmy.likidis@qbe.com

Lesley Signall
Underwriting
Phone: +61 7 3859 5612
Email: lesley.signall@qbe.com

Sue McSween
Underwriting, Business Development
Phone: +61 7 3859 5543
Email: sue.mcsween@qbe.com

Michelle McNamara
Claims
Phone: +61 7 3859 5644
Email: michelle.mcnamara@qbe.com

Product/Technical Development

Les Rout
National Product Manager
Phone: +61 2 8275 9202
Email: les.rout@qbe.com